Staff
  • About Our Staff:

    Below is a listing of all Staff Members at Future Ready Prep for the current school year. Please feel free to contact them if you have any questions about the curiculium or your student's progress in their classes. 

    Grade 6 Team
    Math: Ms. Christina Elias | christina.elias@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    ELA: Ms. Megan Carr | megan.carr@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    Science: Mr. Michael Oro | michael.oro@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    Social Studies: Ms. Jeananick Exi | jeananick.exi@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    Inclusion/Problem Based Learning: Ms. Grace Gordon | g.gordon@eastorange.k12.nj.us

    Grade 7 Team
    Math: Mr. Donat | levard.donat@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    ELA: Mr. Giotta | john.giotta@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    Science: Mr. Michael Oro | michael.oro@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    Social Studies: Ms. Jeananick Exi | jeananick.exi@eastorange.k12.nj.us

    Grade 8 Team
    Math: Ms. Maltabes | a.symeou@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    ELA: Ms. Kathy Magro | kathy.magro@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    Science: Mr. Michael Oro | michael.oro@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    Social Studies: Mr. Devon Reed | devon.reed@eastorange.k12.nj.us

    Other Staff
    Social Worker/HIB Specialist: Ms. Lita King-Morton | l.king-anderson@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    Administrative Assistant: Ms. Lauren Smith | l.smith@eastorange.k12.nj.us
    Teacher Assistant: Ms. Tiffany Williams | tiffany.s.williams@eastorange.k12.nj.us

    Principal: Dr. Renee Richardson | renee.richardson@eastorange.k12.nj.us

    Principal: Ms. Tamiko Gourdine-Broadway | t.gourdine@eastorange.k12.nj.us

  •  
Showing results for "Professor named Smith at Elementary School"